topleftListening Booth
topmid
leftHomeAbout BillNewsTourProjectsMediaStoreLinksBlog

curvetlcurvetr
receive updates
Sign up on Bill's mailing list to receive all the latest news and information.


curveblcurvebr

twitter copy.jpg
billxm.jpg
banner.png
latest news
« Back To News
Join Bill for a Live Web Chat February 5th!
Posted February 04, 2009 (12:00 PM)


Join Bill Engvall for a LIVE web chat Thursday, February 5th!

He'll be broadcasting LIVE from his computer, right to yours! He'll be using his justin.tv site to stream video from his channel. All you have to do is make sure you're a member & join in!

When: Thursday, February 5
Where: http://www.justin.tv/billengvall
What Time: 6:30 PST; 7:30 MST; 8:30 CST; 9:30 EST